Honorary members

Bertrand Piccard

Dr. med. Bertrand Piccard

Honorary member of the SSAVmed, 05th November 2009

Dr. med. Hans Hafner

(16th Juni 1936 – 23th January 2012)

Past CMO of the Swiss Federal Office of Civil Aviation (FACO)

Honorary Member of the SSAVmed since 1981

Dr. Med. Sèverin MUFF

(3rd July 1952-)

Past CMO of the FOCA ( 2005 to 2016 )

Honorary Member of the SSAVmed, 1st December 2016